Olyampiad torch ceremony on July 18th at Raj Bhavan

Chess OLYMPIAD torch received by Shri Thawarchand Gehlot Hon’ble Governor of karnataka, Dr KC narayan Gowda Hon’ble minister for youth empowerment and sports govt of karnataka, Dr shalini Rajanish additional Chief secretary, Dr Gopal Krishna commissioner youth empowerment and sports , Dr K Govinda raj Indian Olympic association president, MN Natraj.State Director.nyks karnataka, prathap Lingaiah state NSS officer. Ananth and Arvind Shastri karnataka chess association president and secretary respectively present on the occasion at Raj bhavan Bangalore